

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2462, CUTTACK, TUESDAY, AUGUST 16, 2022 / SRAVAN 25, 1944

PLANNING & CONVERGENCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION The 5th August, 2022

No.10612–PT1-PC-CONV-CONV-0007-2017/P.– In pursuance of Section 9B of the Mines and Minerals (Development and Regulation) Act., 1957 (67 of 1957) read with rule 4 of the Odisha District Mineral Foundations Rules, 2015 and in supersession of all previous notifications issued so far as it relates to the reconstitution of the Board of Trustees, the State Government do hereby reconstitute the Board of Trustees of the Trust called the District Mineral Foundation for the District of **Rayagada**, established in the notification of the Government of Odisha in the erstwhile Planning and Co-ordination Department No-1422-PLN-II (S&M) 3/2015/P, dated the 30th January, 2016 published in the Extraordinary issue of the *Odisha Gazette* No. 390, dated the 26th February, 2016, consisting of the following members, namely:–

(i)	Collector, Rayagada	:	Chairperson-cum-
			Managing Trustee
(ii)	Project Director, District Rural Development	:	Ex Officio, Member
	Agency and Chief Executive Officer, District		
	Mineral Foundation, Rayagada		
(iii)	Additional District Magistrate, Rayagada	:	Ex Officio, Member
(iv)	Deputy Director of Mines, Koraput	:	Ex Officio, Member
(v)	Divisional Forest Officer (Territorial), Rayagada	:	Ex Officio, Member
(vi)	Executive Engineer, Rural Works, Rayagada	:	Ex Officio, Member
(vii)	Executive Engineer, Rural Water Supply and	:	Ex Officio, Member
	Sanitation, Rayagada		
(viii)	Executive Engineer, Roads and Building,	:	Ex Officio, Member
	Rayagada		

(ix)	Executive Engineer, Roads and Building,	:	Ex Officio, Member
	Rayagada II		
(x)	District Welfare Officer, Rayagada	:	Ex Officio, Member
(xi)	Chief District Medical Officer, Rayagada	:	Ex Officio, Member
(xii)	Er. Saptagiri Ulaka, Hon'ble MP (Lok Sabha),	:	Ex Officio, Member
	Koraput		
(xiii)	Shri Makaranda Muduli, Hon'ble MLA,	:	Ex Officio, Member
	Rayagada		
(xiv)	Deputy Director (Planning and Statistics),	:	Ex Officio, Member
	DPMU, Rayagada		
(xv)	Smt. Ami Majhi, Member Zilla Parisad, Kashipur	:	Ex Officio, Member
	Block A-Zone		
(xvi)	Smt. Ruadei Majhi, Sarpanch, Chandragiri G.P,	:	Member
	Kashipur Block		Member
(xvii)	Smt. Bangari Disari, Sarpanch, Kucheipadar	:	Member
	GP, Kashipur Block		MEILIDEI
(xviii)	Smt. Lilabati Mandingi, Sarapanch, Podapadi	:	: Member
	G.P. Kashipur Block		

By Order of the Governor P.K.JENA Development Commissioner-*cum*-Additional Chief Secretary to Government

2